Who I am. MYSELF and I

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

kachii.jpg

Hi folks, My name is Thaddeus Odinakachi, and most persons close to me prepare to call me KACHI.

I'm a Certified Civil/Structural Engineer with over 7 years experience in the building design and construction industry. Since after my graduation, I have been involved in a couple of engineering projects, ranging from industrial buildings like factory and warehouses, Commercial buildings, like banks, diagnostics center and offices and off course various residential apartments all across Nigeria.

Aside construction, I'm also a Crypto lover. I believe in the revolution CryptoCurrency has brought to the world financial system. And it keeps getting better day after day. All thanks to Satoshi Nakamoto who showed us that money can actually be decentralized.

I wanna thank @CryptonAfrica for introducing me to this wonderful and extraordinary platform where you can get paid for writing just anything, which is really surprising and a welcome development, cos I have been doing this for ages without getting any monetary benefit.

Once again, am excited to be here and by God's grace I hope to make good friends here, do well to follow me as you read through my introductory post, cos I will be writing on some real life situation and challenges faced in the world. I promise to also follow back so as to have a full community if friends and families.

I remain humble and loyal to God and Humanity. One Love!BeautyPlus_20180111161107_fast.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Katchi, welcome to steemit!

Thanx bro. Hope u have upvoted my introductory post. Ensure to follow me too, i shall reciprocate all kind gestures. One love

Thanks bro. I will do my best.

Wow nice on Kachi. Welcome to where wealth is attainable through writting

My love! Thnx for the compliments. U too much joor

Hi Kathi, you welcome to steemit. Ensure you follow back and Upvote my post. Will do the same. Feel free to comment any time. Have a wonderful day

U can always trust me on that. One love bro.

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank u dear. I will surely follow back. Let's build true friendship here on steemit.

Thank u dear, let's make it happen. Kindly upvote my post. One love

Kindly upvote my post. Thank u

Yup done !! U too do the same fr me !! Thanku

@Kachii Welcome to steemit

Yeah! Good Biography, we are here for something. thanks to Steemit . May God bless our hassle

Awesome @kachi ,
welcome to steemit

Welcome the boss himself to steemit, Good to have u here.

Thanks bro. U made it possible. Thank u brother.

Hello engineer. It's good to have you hear.

am excited to be here and by God's grace I hope to make good friends here, do well to follow me as you read through my introductory post, cos I will be writing on some real life situation and challenges faced in the world. I promise to also follow back so as to have a full community if friends and families.)

This is a great idea and will work for you in long way. Keep steeming
I9_83su1ajc2vhYJfhOoJVa92RTOVmtmYQ454dyXjBw3yuOGY_woYc4uRwSE-Gd7XAUO0OyEBvWuZ3HdfX0_PgSezFYMwfpslymMhj2rrDI47A=w486-h302-nc.jpg
#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

For more information about health and how to live a good life, kindly join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

Thank u dear. Let's make it happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07