Nice to meet you! Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I am really happy to be part of the Steemit community now! It is really exciting to write my first post! Due to that fact I would like to introduce myself to you first. My name is Lina and I am 25 years old.

Originally I am from Germany. But at this time I am living in Australia. Me and my boyfriend Chris love to travel and to see different places and cultures. And we thought it is about time to experience a new adventure. So we thought why not enjoy the freedom and spend a year abroad?

 Once we made that decision we didn´t waste time. We made a plan, got a ticket and here we are! :)

This is the view out of the plane when we first saw Australia before we landed.

Now we live in Queensland, Australia and enjoy the beautiful country. We found a work here to finance our living over here and on our days off we can travel around and visit all the beautiful places around. Of course I will share my impressions and adventures with you from now on! 

Here is a foretaste of the awesome  countryside over here.

I think the countryside here is gorgeous! I really love it! Good weather and the nature are always making me having a great time. Do you like it too? Or are you more of the winter and snow type?

I am really looking forward to having an awesome time with you here on Steemit! I hope you do too ;)

Sort:  

Lina,

With all your new experiences I believe you will make a significant contribution to Steemit. Welcome

Thank you so much! That's really sweet.

Here is a personalized logo that I made to get you started.

Just copy and paste the image address and add it to the end of your posts (if you want) until you get a better signature!

That is awesome! Thank you so much!! It´s a great logo :)

My logo was gifted to me a few months back, and I thought that you might enjoy such a gift as well.

Welcome to steemit, and thanks for already stopping by my blog!

Hello, Lina!
My name is Tatiana, I live in Ukraine.
Here, in Steem recently.
I hope for a long time.

Hi Tatiana, nice to meet you! I hope so too! I think we will have a great time here on steem :)

Welcome Lina, I hope enjoy your stay in Steemit. :-)

Thank you very much :)

Hello Lina, welcome to the community. You are right, you should be excited in sharing your stories in the platform because Steemit is an amazing place to share stories. Looking forward to hear more from you.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47