You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Living.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Laura, welcome to steemit. I wish you used the "introduceyourself" tag, your post may have gotten more exposure.
I look forward to your posts.
Quick tip: you can get free images on websites like Pexels, Unsplash, and Pixabay. If you use an image in a post, it's good practice to reference where you got the image from. If you own the copyright, you could state it at the end of the post.

Sort:  

Ah Thank you so much! I realized I did introducemyself not introduceyourself! duh! neeeewbie! I updated but the post is probably old now ... haha.
yes reference to the image source / photo credit important - yes thank you so much for the feedback. #learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88