STEEMIT AND I

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Dear Steemians,
I am a citizen of Nigeria and my name is Raimi Oluwaseun Samson a student of the recently troubled Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso Oyo state Nigeria all thanks to both our Uncles Ajimobi and Uncle Aregbesola governors of Oyo and Osun state respectively that aside. i was introduced to steemit by a very good friend @honourmaus and put through the nitty-gritty by another friend @harbysco and from what i have hear about steemit i really have high hopes about the programme.
i was given birth to in the northern part of Nigeria and i grew up in the south-western part of Nigeria i am well traveled and i have seen and experienced different cultures and this has given me a better perspective and understanding about humans and our relationships with one another. Socialization, these is the legacy and power on which steemit has built it's foundation, and nothing built on socialization seems to fail because communication is key. steemit realizing this and banking on this gives me butterflies in my tummy about the future of this community.
Problem solving, brainstorming, reading, creating, entrepreneurship are some of my strong points i mean my hobbies among many others which i gladly do all everyday in different orders as they have become part of me. i hope some, if not all of these skills come in handy in promoting this community to the best of my ability, thanks for taking me in i appreciate y'allSeun@GLOW (7).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @i-am-ross! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @i-am-ross I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You are welcome to steemit!

Welcome Bro. Steemit is a platform where you will really enjoy. Just keep blogging while you enjoy yourself.

Welcome to Steemit Bro, I'm sure you'll enjoy the community

Welcome to steemit. Live it and love it on with steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi! Welcome to steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow back. Let's grow together. Thank you!

Congratulations @i-am-ross! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to STEEMIT bro
Steem on and have a lot of fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47