My first post. Art and photo. Steemit, verify my account.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

What is it? I Want to learn what the project is. Hello my name is Aleksandra. I looked that all begin the blogs with acquaintance here. And so I want to acquaint you with me and the main thing with my creativity which probably will be pleasant to someone from you. I draw all the time how many I myself remember, but I didn't find popularity, probably this project will help me. At the moment I have a dream to become though is slightly more popular. But I don't run behind glory, I know that if to be engaged in art only for the sake of profit and I glories, talent will be lost. On character I am Choleric person melancholiac. I live in the Northern Capital of Russia in the city of St. Petersburg.

There now so I look well and the photo in confirmation that I it I. I have published the photo in the instagram the reference to which will be at the end of a post.

So well! Time we have already got acquainted let me acquaint you with the creativity. It will be interesting I to you I promise. I draw very much, it is frequent that I draw all day long. So with me you won't miss. I draw on different subjects and I try to draw different styles. Here for example some portraits of people which I have drawn this year. I won't spread all drawings them quite a lot. All my drawings you will be able to see in my deviantart/gallery the reference to which I will also give you at the end of this post.

1. The sea grandfather in a water color. A5.

2. Water color, white gouache. A5.

3. Water color, marker gouache. A5.

4. Sometime I will learn to operate water for similarity, but not today. Water color, white gouache, pastel. A5.

5. That feeling when you finish in a deadline. Water color, gouache, marker, handles. A5.

I like to use any SAI programs. At me not badly it turns out to draw animals on a pad. I think that to you such operations will come to liking. Big , bright , colourful.

  1. Cat.

 2. Addict hare.

3. I throw... test by wild cats. 

4. Continuation of wild sketches.

Well to you likely already bothered to thumb through my drawings stupidly. Besides that I draw I am engaged in the photo I like to go on the city and to photograph interesting places. I am not a photographer and not the professional artist. This my hobby which very much is pleasant to me. My camera Canon EOS 600D.  

1. A tower ruins in the Oryol park (the settlement of Strelna, St. Petersburg) 

2. Sometimes you will look in these eyes and it becomes feel ill at ease from AS FAR AS they are human. My pets.  

 3. Marble canyon of Ruskeal. 

4. View from the rock Impilakhti.

5. White Bridges falls.

Yes friends I hope to you such long first post hasn't bothered. Write questions to comments if at you they suddenly arise. I will be glad to answer everyone. 

There is a wish to please all. As I also promised here useful links especially for you if to you interestingly can subscribe for me here.

Thank you for watching , I hope to you it was pleasant.

Sort:  

I think you're going to do good here. I enjoyed the art and photos.

You've earned a follower already.

Great intro post. Welcome to Steemit. Just a suggestion, I am no expert, you should consider not putting so many images into one post. In other words, this post could have easily been 4 different posts which would have given you more payout potential along with building followers and reputation. Just a suggestion. Your work is awesome and again welcome. STEEM ON!

Hello and welcome. Your art and pics are really good!

Lovely stuff!

Welcome to Steemit:)

Hello and welcome to Steemit @heart.september!
-upvoted and followed

Welcome. Beautiful artwork and great introduction post. Followed

Welcome, great drawings & photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48