You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me and how I started to make a living out of Bitcoins

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello there! Almost the same story minus the hard family members, plapromatrix, s2s and the paid to click jobs! I earned my first cash-out from coinsph thru amazing5 and it was a referral commission of 10 Dollars ^_^ hahaha! and I encash that one out instantly in Cebuana Lhuillier. Bought ice cream and literally enjoyed my first 480 pesos I got. From then on I began to be an affiliate marketer to all the sites I could possibly go thru my eyes and invite tons of people! I get a few big fish and that made me gain some rolling funds to start on my own. Also been scammed a lot of times. So it was a real-hard lesson for me. On the binary Options I just did a few clicks from the Free 1,000 USD trial funds. Keep it up and never get tired inspiring people about how you get successful doing bitcoins. We will always be here to support you if you show some people this link as a motivational promotion for them.

Sort:  

Hi there fycee. Not sure if you are a guy or girl. Actually you have more experience than me since i only started doing cryptocurrency this year (Already read your intro). Just lucky that i met some good mentors that guided me to the whole process of learning it. Great to hear many compatriots that were able to go in relatively early in the crytosphere and willing to share what they now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20