#introducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

My name is Elui Chijioke Franklin, from Anambra state,Eastern Nigeria. I am the last child in a family of seven. I have a loving family, three elder brothers and one sister who is the first child too.I am 19 years+, in the university of Nigeria, studying to be a medical laboratory scientist,fluent in English and in my native language, 6.0, dark in complexion , i am about to enter my third year in school, if everything works out, i will be a graduate by year 2020. I hope to have many followers and i promise to post interesting stuff always .
I like nature ,animals, music, movies,reading and every other thing out there that gives happiness and pleasure, i believe in the existence of a higher power. WP_20170612_14_20_52_Pro_LI.jpgi am open minded and like making friends, i believe everyone has the right to believe in what makes them happy and give them hope without hurting them

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Greetings brother! Welcome to the platform

Welcome Eluichijioke ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Hello @eluichijioke. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit!

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29