Hi... Steemians. it's my introduce post...

in #introducemyself6 years ago


My name Clair Satine. Birth Date: April 8,1992 Age: 25 Sex: Female
Interested In: Men, Women,
FOLLOW ON TWITTER : @Clair_Satine
https://mobile.twitter.com/Clair_Satine
Language(s): English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
Body Type: Petite
Smoke / Drink: Yes
Body Decorations: 5 Tattoo's
#CamGirl - Adventurous traveler and nature lovers. Passionate by art, reading and dance!
I love to tell you how, when and where you gona fill ot up my holes with your cum while you worship the best ass that you gona finger fuck on your life
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dirtysteem

Greetings, nice to meet you.
Introduce, my name is alans, I come from Indonesia, I also just introduced myself in this steemit account, do not forget to see, hopefully we become friends.
I have chosen you.
do not forget to choose again yes.
Thank you !!

Greetings from me @alanso

Did not respond to verification request.

!cheetah ban

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Welcome to Steem @dirtysteem. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25