Hi Everyone, I'm New in Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


Hi all my friends in Steemit everything, how are you today, may be healthy always. Introduce me Difa Amalia, and my account name @dift. Born in a town in Aceh, Lhokseumawe, on December 15, 1999. I was the second of four children.

I just finished my education at high school (SMA Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe) and now will continue to college.



Speaking of hobby issues, I like reading novels and composing poetry. One of the favorite novels is the dream pesantren composed by Asma Nadia and he is who inspired me to write.

So, now my senior (@azirgraff) introduces a social media account that has been developing in Aceh since 2016. he said that for now, I can share in Steemit various works that have on me if later my writing is useful will many appreciate it, hopefully true.

At first, I was hesitant with this social media, let alone promising money. I was thinking, should I spend big money to join? It turned out that after obtaining a detailed explanation, during these two months about digital currencies and Steemit's understanding from @azirgraff (my senior), and now I'm part of you as an active Steemit user.

I am @dift as a new user in Steemit, thanks very much to my senior, and thanks for all of you who is visiting my Blog, advice and guidance Highly expected. If a wrong word, I apologize for that mistake as a way to the truth

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

welome to steemit :)

wonderful brother assisted @azirgraff welcome steemit joined the community. @dift may continue to work in the making. introductory greetings.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :) Happy to have you here.

Welcome to steemit.TY

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Hello welcome to steemit family....keep sharing.... :D

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Enjoy this great platform. See you again.

nteresting blog....beautiful pictures....thanks for sharing....see more at my page..welcome again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73