So happy with a support base of 450 + flowers

in #introducemyself7 years ago

FOTO_20180202_202210.jpg
Hey my all dear friends I am fine and hoping same for you this time I am here to thank you all to support me as today I noticed that I have a follower base of 450 + followers so that is little bit excited and happy moment for me.

hair I would like to say something to the new users about this community I think it will have them to work good .

  • Always keep away from the copy and paste content because if you will copy and paste the content from somewhere then Your Flag down by the community
  • always try to post original content
  • always keep a helping hand it and try to be polite with your seniors and juniors in this community
  • hey all my dear friends this is the one of the best community I ever seen and according to my point of view it will became the largest social site in the future so keep working for this community and keep it for you


Thanks to all of you for support


__

Sort:  

You got a 1.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @believeme!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow I love ur advice
Follow me back @hbone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86