INTRODUCING MYSELF IN A GREAT COMMUNITY

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everyone,

My steemit surname @ayoyemi

A friend told me i should join steemit,

Is steemit username @yinkaknl

So here i am to see how this place works.

Am fully loaded with online instrument,

Which i know you will all like it

I play music instrument, busy on sunday from one show to rehearsal.

image
image
image
image

Here's our latest show "Praising him" preformed live on the 22nd of October.

All really happy here.

Sort:  

welcome to join @ayoyemi, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @ayoyemi and welcome here on this platform. You doing a lot of instruments. Wow ! greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

Welcome to Steemit @ayoyemi

Joining Steemit is a wise decision on your part.

Thanks to @yinkaknl for showing you the way.

Are you on Discord ?

If not, download Discord app: HERE

Set up your profile with your Steemit Username come back here and click this link to join the Blue Waves Nigerian community :https://discord.gg/bPVtqHq

Also verify your email address so you will be able to interact

@ogochukwu

At last you join. You are welcome

Hi @ayoyemi

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thanks. I know is always hard to climb up, but with good people around me, i will reach the top

Excellent Pictures!
Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
PINK-SMILEY.png

Thanks for the warm welcome

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hello @ayoyemi
Welcome to steemit. I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here. There is a large music community here, join them, participate in discussion and contests. Feel free, make new friends and STEEM on!


@learnandteach01

Welcome @ayoyemi to this excellent community, I hope to be the beginning of a great way to see things and meet new people and at the same time to win.

I invite you to follow the following link to win more followers and upvotes.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #welcome

Thanks sir

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ayoyemi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi Ayoyemi... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84