i am amelia from indonesia ( introduce my self)| (indonesia& english)

[ ENGLISH ]
[ ENGLISH ]
Hi steemians....
i m very pleased to be a member of steemit. firstly, i wanna tell about myself
i am amelia i am from indonesia .i am a I am a glutinous tape businessman PAWON YU KAM since 1985 From semarang .. I am incorporated in umkm city semarang .. in addition PAWON YU KAM business I am also a kindergarten teacher now I am continuing education insyaallah S2 and accounting profession at one university in semarang ..
what is PAWON YU KAM ... pawon yukam is a field of business engaged in culinary yaa ... examples of my business is on the rise is TAPE KETAN
what is tape? tape is sticky rice then steamed then in fermentation for 3 days / more .. sour, sweet makes tape ketan it much in demand ... curious ??? can follow ig: pawonyukam and do not forget to follow its steemit yaa .. @ ameliadevi .. thanks

[INDONESIA]

Hi steemians ....
Saya sangat senang menjadi anggota steemit. pertama, saya ingin bercerita tentang diri saya
saya amelia saya dari indonesia. saya adalah seorang pengusaha tape ketan PAWON YU KAM sejak tahun 1985 Dari semarang .. saya tergabung dalam umkm city semarang .. selain bisnis PAWON YU KAM saya juga seorang guru TK sekarang saya melanjutkan pendidikan insyaallah S2 dan profesi akuntansi di salah satu universitas di semarang ..
apa itu PAWON YU KAM ... pawon yukam adalah bidang usaha yang bergerak di bidang kuliner yaa ... contoh bisnis saya yang sedang naik daun adalah TAPE KETAN
apa itu tape? tape adalah ketan lalu dikukus lalu di fermentasi selama 3 hari / lebih .. asam, manis membuat tape ketan banyak diminati ... penasaran ??? Bisa ikuti ig: pawonyukam dan jangan lupa ikuti steemit yaa .. @ ameliadevi .. terimakasih

Sort:  

@ameliadevi, Welcome aboard. A handful number of people on a daily basis join this community from Indonesia. I'm sure Steemit will definitely change lives of millions of people in Indonesia.

amien..,thx u..

Halo @ameliadevi, apa kabar? Upvote..

Welcome to steemit :)

post upvoted. lets follow each other and help each other through this new journey.you can follow me @syedmujeeb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48