Introduce my self "Meril Samsuar"

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

Dear all of Steemian around the world,especially Indonesian Steemit Community,special to mr.@aiqabrago and @levycore

How are you doing...hopefully you all in the great condition,position and all section is good function...Thanks God

In this special time,also in the good moment i want to introducing my self as a steemian user who just joined,,and I am really2 appreciate for all of your support,suggestion and help from you all..

image

My name is Meril Samsuar, was born at Lhokseumawe city,North Aceh,Aceh Province,Indonesia,date born September 15,1981,so i am 36 years old and 4 month ...he..he,i am merried with 2 kids,qute girl Azzura 7 years old,and funny boy Azriel 2.5 years old with the best wife in the world Asmaul husna,

image

image

image

My daily activity is a car driver , I am very interested this job because I am free to see the world, as well as some of my hobby besides reading and watching movies, I am an original aceh boy so if my steemian colleagues come from Aceh do not hesitate with me ok..also with my beloved Indonesian colleagues and also colleagues around the world, I like you all guys

I know this steemit platform from @ibeljr and @bangmimi that this platform is symbiotic mutualism or mutual benefit, we as users will get many things from him, like new friends, new information and certainly a new wallet,he..he,just kidding, I am really interested in this moment,that is way i am really thanks to you all my friends if you glad to follow my blog @a3mbayou,

image

I'm waiting for you all to tag my name in your post, thousands of thanks......see you

Sort:  

welcome to steemit brother @a3mbayou

good job, be success in platform steemit

Thanks for your support bangmimi..

Hey Meril, welcome to Steemit!

Feel free to check out my blog if you like! I cover mainly cryptocurrencies but I discuss things like how to succeed on steemit and ways to make money online etc. too.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thanks @nathan..for your support,this is a good idea to have a friend like you..even i still confious little bit about this app..hopefully we all get big success..thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Bereh bereh bereh bereh,,,

Congratulations @a3mbayou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @a3mbayou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88