Intro my self

in #introduce6 years ago

![image](
hy steemit
introduce my name zamzami
I come from Indonesia
please follow me @ zamzami-jams

Sort:  

Ya sayang😘
Don't forget follow me

Hello @zamzami-jams
Welcome to steemit.
Everyday many people join steemit for earning money. But only few of them can get their goals.

Even I am also trying to reach my destination in steemit. And I am close to there.
Wish your success in steemit.
you can follow me @merazbd to get my regular updates.

Thanks you
please guidance her because I am still studying in steemit stage

WELCOME. Hope to see more of you soon. You will have awesome times here.

Congratulations @zamzami-jams! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat bergabung kawan!
Semoga anda betah.

welcome to join in friend steemit.

Thanks you
please guidance her because I am still studying in steemit stage

thanks for you too. always success.

Selamat bergabung...

Iya
Tolong bimbingan nya Bg
Saya baru belajar

Selamat datang di Steemit @zamzami-jams

Iya Kaka
Tolong bimbingan nya Kaka
Saya baru belajar

Di sini kita sama masih dalam belajar @zamzami-jams.
Sukses Untuk Anda
SALEUM

Saleum chit kaka

Congratulations @zamzami-jams! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87