Introduce myself:About Me and My family And Friends...And some moment

in #introduce6 years ago

About Myself

Hello guys!! My name is Sojol
FB_IMG_1531050703195.jpg

I lives in Bangladesh.I am 17 years Old.I am in 12 standard.I live here with my Parents and one Brother.
My Instagram
My Facebook

About My parents

My father's name is Faridul Islam and my mother's name is Sajeda Begum
My father is a businessman.He has a clothstore.My mother is a housewife 🏠.
They are very careful about me and my brother..

About My Brother

IMG_20180705_193602_745.jpg
His name is Shanto
He is a awsome guy.He is about 15.
He is in 9th standard.He is also hardworking.Best thing is he hardly tells a lie..☺️☺️

About My best Friend

DSC_0655.JPG
His name is shakil.He always stand beside me. We are just rocking with each other.
Shakil

Some other Friends

![DSC_0672.JPG]
DSC_0079.JPG
()

Some big bro

Here is one of my icon Khalid Hassan
DSC_0132.JPG

One of our group photo

DSC_0071.JPG
Thanks for watchinng my Bio...
Keep suporting Me I am new Here .

Sort:  

আপনার সাথে পরিচিত হতে পেরে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

ধন্যবাদ ।।।।

Posted using Partiko Android

thanx a lot for such a quick respones

Welcome to steemit bro,enjoy yourself on this blockchain

thanx. bro..you all are very nice guy..

start by commenting and following as many people as possible

thanx for advice....

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sojol527 ... nice to meet you here ... welcome and enjoy on this nice platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10