Hey Ya'll! Debut post on Steemit from the Sunshine State.

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

My credentials : I am @sending-arrows. Follower of Yahweh and doer of His Word. Comrade in battle with my smokin' HOT hubby. Raising 3 warrior children. Full time home discipler of the 3 warrior kiddos. Full time nutritionist & chef. Passion for sewing. Learning to protect my family and myself through Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Defender of the weak. Justice seeker for the voiceless. The LIGHT in the darkness.

IMG_6968.JPG

I am excited about being a part of the Steemit community! I want to be able to encourage others in their daily lives through: FAITH. FAMILY. FIGHT. We are a very "peculiar" family. Our life is full of adventures. Our family motto is: "Find work. Do work!"

IMG_7045.JPG

We live in sunny Florida where the summers are HOT and the winters are PERFECT! I was born and raised in Northern Indiana; met and married my smokin' HOT hubby in Indiana; and birthed our 3 warrior kiddos in Indiana. We moved to sunny Florida almost 3 years ago now.

IMG_1610.JPG

We JEEP LIFE so hard...

IMG_5114.JPG

Eat clean...
IMG_7475.JPG

And train for life...

IMG_3342.JPG
IMG_6162.JPG
IMG_6021.JPG
IMG_5752.JPG

May you be encouraged through our journey of how we do life as a family.
John 1:5 - "The Light shines in the darkness, and the darkness cannot comprehend it."
Be BOLD. Be STRONG. Arrows to the enemy!

374A7269.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to see another Torah family here! As for me I have been eating clean and doing the Feasts going on 4 years now! I also will agree with @shalomacres in that this is and has been "a good community of folks wanting to do right by the Lord."

I appreciate the welcome! Walking in YHWH's ways is incredible and such a blessing to our family. We have been celebrating the Feasts for 3 years now. No going back! :)

Welcome aboard, this is a good community of folks wanting to do right by the Lord. We have been eating clean and following the feasts for 7 years now.

I am so excited to be apart of this amazing community. Already I have met so many neat folks. My heart is so joyful meeting another lover of Yahweh. We are going on 3 years of celebrating the Feasts... and it has been 3 AMAZING years!!!

Welcome great to have you here. You all must be real busy doing all those things.

Well, thank you for the welcome! We stay busy with what matters in life and we always have time for what matters most... faith, family and being BOLD!

Welcome to Steemit! With that many adventures and family activities I'm sure you'll find lots to post about and discuss here!

Is that a Goruck GR1 or a Rucker that I spy?

You know it! That's a Rucker pictured and my husband has the GR1 and our kiddos have the kids RUCK sacks. It's a family affair... rain or shine! Thanks for saying hi today!

What a beautiful family! Living life together as a family is the way to go. Bless the Most High! @ironshield

You are so kind! Our life is lived for the sole purpose of doing work for His Kingdom! We know His heart and seek after His ways daily!

Welcome to the steemit community! Thanks for sharing. Wish you much sucess on the platform. Tons of great folks on here to connect with and learn from.

I definitely look forward to meeting some new people. Thanks for the welcome! :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

That thumb rule was a GREAT read! Thanks for the tip.

bienvenida sean sus fotos a este su espacio

Gracias! I love my family. Thank you for saying hello!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hi @sending-arrows . You have a wonderful family. :-) God bless you.

Thank you so much. It is my greatest JOY and BLESSING to be a wife and mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85