I just recieved my first rewards after being on Steemit for about a week

in #introduce7 years ago

I just made 0.100 SBD and 0.050 SP by just having fun and posting random things that I found interesting. I also gained 19 followers along with it. Not bad for a first week.

redris.PNG

Can you imagine how much you can make if you treat this as a full time job? What if you got your entire family to post their articles here. How about their conversation, jokes and stories? I guess it is time to steal your sister's diary and upload it on here. Keep it a secret and don't let her know you stole it. She will be pleasantly surprised to see how much she would have made by rambling away. Careful because she may ramble even more now that she is monetarily motivated but it could work out because she may shut up more often and just write stuff down, giving you peace and silence around the home. This could also apply to brothers :)

The possibilities for this platform are endless.

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Followed you.

Thanks!

That's awesome! I guess the platform has a lot of potential. :) I do wish to make it a full-time job if possible. I do have blogs outside of Steemit though.

Check out the steemit tools: http://steemtools.com/# There are tools that make it easy to automatically post on different websites simultaneously.

Thanks for the tip!

funny, the part of stealing your sister's diary got me laughing.
Nice one. I'm new too, my first week , guess we can can follow @krisosa

Happy to hear, goodluck!

Well done. Easy money. Good job @redris. And good luck.

Thanks you too @taufar.

Howdy @redris, nice share. I am a quite new member who recently joined. It would be awesome if you would take a minute to look at my blog and click the follow button if my writing interests you. Much appreciated.

Congratulations @redris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02