You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing A Young Girl - Realistic Art Portrait

in #introduce7 years ago

Hey there! I simply would like to give you a big thumbs up for your great info you've got right here on this post. I'll be coming back to your blog for more soon.

Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this blog needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the information!

You are so awesome! I do not think I've truly read through a single thing like that before. So good to discover another person with a few genuine thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This blog is one thing that's needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I appreciate you’re taking your time to comment. Hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you very much, I really appreciate you thought and suggestion!

Wow... I like the shade layering..
Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81