#MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduce5 years ago

Good day fellow steeminians, I'll introduce my self first Im RODEL CASIO live here in Mactan Lapu-Lapu City Cebu, Philippines.

@ bravegirl invite to join in this platform and today is my confirmation day.
I am actually a student and still studying at Mactan National High School.

1547182025219-712718432.jpg

Sometimes I play basketball with my friends and Im also playing online games,sometimes we were hangout with my friends and then I realize that it was wasting my time to reach my dreams..I join this steemit to help my parents from financial problems.
Before Im getting old I would like to grand my own dream.

Sort:  

Welcome paparhody12!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @paparhody12! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @paparhody12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05