To know more about me and my friends

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi all...
Maybe this is new for me, joining in steemit to find some new experiences.
Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that uses a Steem blockchain-based reward platform for publishers.
Which was launched in March 2016 (2 years ago) by Net Scott and Dan Larimer
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit
If in view maybe I'm a bit behind ya ... but it's okay a new experience I can join .. and still need a lot of learning and support from my friends ...
I come from Aceh, precisely North Aceh Indonesia and now 28 years old.
Maybe I can learn more from my friends here..

Sort:  

Congratulations @pangsagoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84