VERY HAPPY TODAY|INTRODUCTION|STEEM|NEW BEGINING

in #introduce6 years ago

 

Intro:-

Hi dear Steemers, I'm Keppler Times(Ritesh Thakur). I'm 29 years old single boy. I've done engineering in Information technology. But I'm still jobless. I do run a retail shop of fertilisers and insecticides and also I have my apple orchard at my village.Let me tell about more about  myself, I'm from northern India. A mountain region which all year stay cool and I love the coolness here. I'm a single child ,lost my brother when I was just 5 years old and also I lost my father last year due to sudden tragic death in sleep. That was the shocking moment for me and my dear mom. Therefore all responsibilities are now on me.  I was a mediocre student. Always afraid of mathematics. Somehow I did engineering in I.T.Let me tell about what I'm currently doing now. Well, currently I'm writing Ebooks and doing affiliate marketing and lot of other online stuff.

How I'd involve in Crypto World 


This was all started in mid 2016. I was working in some MLM based company online. When I first heard about Bitcoin. It was a mere 400$ currency then. So I started trading in crypto-currencies by then. My first exchange was C-Cex.com ,where I traded some cryptocurrencies there. I earned hundreds of dollars by day trading. Well that was a good time though but a sudden twist came in my trading is that I lost all the money in some crypto after a sudden crash. But what I've learned from this is four things 1) Never believe anyone in this sector,invest by your research2) Don't be greedy3) Invest only that you would afford to loose

Love Life


I've been in two relationships in my past and I experienced that single man is much more happier than a committed one.

My Aim on Steemit 

well, I'm here for new things. What I know about any realms of this universe I like to share with my Steem family. 

My aim is:- 


To encourage others to create something new To motivate them. Give knowledge and also gain it from every ingle person Spread blockchain all around the world. You know that religion is not able to enrich you but blockchain can. It is the biggest invention of this era.

Thanks for reading my little intro, I would love to receive upvotes and comments by my family to encourage me. God Bless You 

Sort:  

Welcome to the site, hope you have a good time here and also in life itself as you continue with your family that is still with you, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86