Introduce My poems and tricks!

in #introduce6 years ago

IMG_20180715_091915_Bokeh.jpg
When I used to interact in Jannatul Ferdous in 2014, our Sir Golam Mostafa Mamun took out a book about a story, comedy, poem with all our friends. One of my own poems and 10 comedy came out. The name of the name is Mukti Samyani 2014. Release of publication, Shibganj, Chapainawabganj, Shibganj, Chapainawabganj.

My own written is a poem

1529817477-9404.jpgsource

Politics

Jannatul Ferdous

Our capital is left to the left,
hope of election, everyone gets stuck.
Crossed the leader's side of the policy,
everyone is in good relation.
If you give an idle speech in the right way,
Someone else is surprised to hear the language.
Chikimikati public, the leader of the procession leader Nako floor Gradually,
The boy's daughter was singing,
the heart beat and shouted.
After eating tea in the morning,
The procession sloganeously they lifted high.
Ink, he makes a lot of money,
And he shares it with somebody to finish it.

I have a few tricks in my own writing

koutuk-7-sm-20180829115037.jpgsource

1. Load shadding

Faki lightning boy is saying to make his father happy: I have been studying till 12 o'clock yesterday. Dad! There was loaded up after 10pm. How did you study in the dark? Boy: At that time, I was so focused on the study that when I went out, I could not believe it.

3.What is the test?

Boy: A question is wrong. Dad, quite a lot, the rest? Boy, I could not write the rest.

would be like to add some points?

then comment and alsoFollow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11