INTRODUCING ME (Singer & a Composer)

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

22406463_1861284177244951_3303775407863601025_n.jpg
Hi There, In this post I would like to introduce myself. My name is Roy S. Barrios
My friend Jassen Influenced me to be a part of this wide spreading social networking website.

Though I am Person who is health conscious still I love pizza. Also I love adventures, Poetry,Composing Musics, Listening to music.


I would like You to join me as I join you in this kind of journey to help and influenced others.
Also I would like to discuss thing that may seems to be progressive.
Make this as it's yours as much as i am.

@Facebook: www.facebook.com/Roy.Barrios.19

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing of Steemit buddy !
Hope you get to like it as much as we do !
All the very best to you !

Absolutely a Yes from me, From now on we are steemit Buddies.
Have a Great day. @rehan12.


I'm a bit shocked! Never imagine you'll be joining. Welcome to Steemit Roy! :)

I'm so much happy to see you in this amazing platform. I'm pretty sure this is the very first step towards infuencing Scholarship office to Start Steeming too :)

Obedience Unlocks Understanding. This saying Is dedicated to you.
For you don't fear to be fail, You keep on trying, trying , trying to make it possible.
also you consume your time to be more progressive.
Thanks for the invitation

welcome to Steemit kabayan @brapollo29 enjoy your stay here and keep Steeming!

Thanks for the warmth welcome @jennybeans

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome!! As from Jassen giving him a favor, Im here to follow you and upvoting you. You might as well follow back :)

WELCOME!

FOLLOW @chuuuckie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86