You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post... With STEEMIT, we can change the world! Ron Fuller's first post and introduction to the Steemit community.

Thanks for the heads up. I have been trying to get my head around Steemit and after viewing some of the Steemfest Videos my excitement is growing. Still a little lost but like you, I will start to get it as I use it. Meanwhile I watched this video this morning to help get up to speed....The Grind

Sort:  

Gee...My reply disappeared! Hmmm.....Thanks, thauerbyi for the info. I am still flummoxed by the whole thing but by watching some videos from the 2017 Steemfest and works like the above video I hope I get the hang of it soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88