Genesis || P10 photo feature || Lights in Cambodia

in #intro7 years ago

post number 1 genesis
you will learn: nothing
you will win: nothing
time to read: 40 seconds
reason to read: cause I am begging you! it's my first one! be nice, show some support


Hello everybody,

I thought the below photo I took last April in Cambodia deserved to be featured in my first steemit post. No filters, no editing, nothing. All with my amazing new P10 that I accidentally (!?) acquired while waiting at the Dubai Airport to board my flight, feeling frustrated with my broken iPhone 6 Plus that was stuck forever after having fallen down around 800 times. By the way abandoning the iPhone(s) wasn't easy but worth the effort. After a nervous breakdown and serious efforts not to smash throw-away-crash-destroy-explode and damage in any way possible the P10 I did eventually got used to the interface and I do admit I am actually loving it. Will I ever buy an iPhone again? Of course I will!

So, back to my steemit blogging venture. I have no plan yet on how I will entertain you during the following months, apart from talking about my adventures around the globe and showing off my photos which, as every second person in this planet, I think they are fantastic and worth a national geographic award, but watch this space even if you are not particular into photography cause I do plan to give you a daily ( ok it might be weekly cause I need to work in real life too) giggle and I will be sharing some really good staff with you.

lights01 - 1.jpg"LIGHT" Shot with Huawei P10 inside Angkor Wat, Siem Reap, Cambodia, April 2017

Interesting (or not) facts about me
I travel, swim, jog, invest, read, watch documentaries, I even produced a documentary film which I will feature in a future post, I help refugees cause they are mostly victims and because I would like to receive help if my country gets bombed one day too, I am a corporate finance expert (yeah I do these old fashioned financial models, business plans and so on in very good prices, pm if you need one), I am trying to become a crypto finance expert, love animals, sometimes more than some of my neighbours, I am GREEK (very important info), have my base in Athens (come and visit it's awesome despite the financial crisis), might be a male or a female but will reveal this much later, I am NOT a native english speaker so give me a break and please ignore typos and syntax errors, I have an MBA in Business Integration (yeah!) and I am older than I wish I was. (but still hot!)

So, if you think my "Light in Angkor Wat" PHOTO deserves a vote or two, please show it!

A Big Hug for now

Yours

teshuwe

Sort:  

Congratulations @teshuwe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @teshuwe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47