You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing...the Unicorn with 7 Kids to Steemit

in #intro7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit (even if it comes a little late ;)).
I think I fully understand that "sweet sarcasm" thing. After all that stuff you have done already.
You're brave to accept to care for 7 kids ... I haven't raised any children of my own either, time for conceiving is nearly over now ... but I couldn't muster the courage to have my sister's kids (and the responsibility for them) all the time.
Best wishes!

Sort:  

Your Welcome is still very welcomed ;)

Trust me, you know your own limitations. Sometimes we're prepared at what life throws us...I felt that way..although I can tell you I wasn't nearly as prepared in hindsight. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48