Upvote your favorite photo comment. Steem prizes up for grabs.


Simple and everyone is welcome.

Vote for your favorite surf photo.

All you have to do is to upvote ONE of the photos in the comments section that takes your eye.

Vote open to absolutely everyone.

Voting lasts until 00:01 hrs in Peru on Monday.

The photo with the most upvotes wins. In the case of a tie, @intrepidsurfer will be the tie breaker.

Upvote one photo in the comments below and you are in with a chance to win 0.25 Steem. I will draw two names on Monday's vlog and announce who won.

Good luck everyone.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like swimming, so I chose this, the contest is very good ... continue friend ...

This photo is interesting to me, I'm happy to see it because it shows your talent through this picture. Good jobs @intrepidsurfer

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73