Being an Intern is not easy !

Hello steem its ! I'm so glad that finally I can share again with you about my what-so-happen day for today. sounds funny right? lol.

Okay let me start ...

Being an Industrial Engineering student Intern in a manufacturing company is not easy . why? Because it's all about adjustments : in time , people and environment. I'm so blessed to be selected as one of their intern in the company for all the 500 applicants. God is so great :) indeed . They thought me the things that I have not learned in school and im so thankful for that. The theory turns into actual or in reality application and all i can say is This is it ! The real IE WORLD :D

They let me to practiced in handling people . Some of the workers are older than me and its a big challenge for me on how im going to cater these workers which ages are older than me .
I've conducted Time Study Motion in which a production worker in a certain process is being observe and timed to get its cycle time and the pieces of the product they would produce in that specific time which called Standard time .
Although its difficult in terms of handling person older than me but it let me test my limits and conquered my anti socializing in people.

I know more learnings I'll be encountered as I go along this OJT journey . So that's it For today's sharing ehehe. thank you for reading and God bless you always 🐱

This is my co Intern in the manufacturing .
orca-image-1524479165479.jpg_1524479165620.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70