Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Interview with Clare Kramer

in #interview6 years ago (edited)


So as some of you know I go to conventions and event every now and then. What I have never mentioned before is that I also work for my friend (jeanbooknerd.com) when I attend these events and and we do interviews with actors, artists and other people in the entertainment industry. This is an interview I filmed at Last years San Diego Comic Con. My friend German interviewed actress Clare Kramer from Buff the Vampire Slayer. Thought you all might enjoy it.

If you want to see more of this type of content I have plenty more and im always doing more at future events too. Comment below if you would like me to post more interviews.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99