You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 powerful quotes from the Women of Steemit (International Women's Day Tribute ft: @heiditravels, @budgetbucketlist, @allasyummyfood, @mrs.steemit, @surfermarly, @gringalicious and @sharingeverybite)

in #internationalwomensday6 years ago (edited)

I like all women in the world for without them life would be monotonous and boring. But the only one I love is @gailbelga. I thank her for she has helped me a lot on my journey in medical school. Although at times she has a strong personality towards dealing me, she has pursuaded me to perform well and give shot in whatever endeavors I take. I also am looking forward to my mom. She seldom speaks, but once she does, her words resonates like an eagle. I adore this two strong woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86