Eating Whole Foods, Snacking with IF - [Q&A August 2017]

In this intermittent fasting related Q&A, I answer to the following questions:

  • do I snack with intermittent fasting?
  • what are my thoughts on skim milk and milks of other fat contents?
  • what are my thoughts on milk consumption with the ketogenic diet?

I'd be interested to know other people's opinion and experience about these. I have a feeling that there are many ways to do it right. So, please comment :)



To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Informative. Drinking zero calories like plain coffee, water or tea does work well in place of snacking.

of course it does, it has not calories :)

When I used to do intermittent fasting I used to not have any snacks except drinking plenty of water.

you can have snacks in your feeding window

I have upvoted your post plz upvote my post link below...
https://steemit.com/night/@adnanbtc/good-night-everybody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24