Reduction of Interest

in #interest5 years ago (edited)

Leaving a friend is like leaving the person you love, who you share your life with. You're so close, you're so close to someone you know.

That's why it took me so long to decide to end our relationship with you. We have a long story behind and I didn't want to draw it on a pen. I listened to the sound inside me. I've weighed what I've seen, done, what we did last.

I can't hide my feelings about you when you look at your face, and there's no point in talking about what you already know. For the sake of the good days we spend together, be sure not to talk to anyone about this separation, nor about you, your life, your life. The old friend doesn't sell the secret.

I accepted you as you were from the beginning. I cared about not only being very happy in general, but also just smiling when you were unhappy. I think I did everything I could to make you feel good.

I don't think you can tell me you don't feel safe, but you told me very clearly that I wasn't safe with you and you left me no choice. That's why I'm going.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bugger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39