WOW, CELEBRATING OF ONE YEAR HERE IN STEEMIT

in #interducemyself5 years ago

fireworks-574739_960_720.jpg

WOW, one year in @steemit I can't believe that I did it, I am extremly happy. I will be telling some acquaintances about Steemit, information, and one year of experience in steemit.
anniversary-1-year-message-handmade-450w-394840027.jpg

What I enjoyed

Everything, blogging or writing everyday post for me is funny and beautiful thing, and engaging with people in comments which allows you to get to know them more personaly and help each other by upvoting one's contents, because steemit is a community platform and very informative, crypto news, sports news, and more than that an endless posts.

new-years-eve-1953253_960_720.jpg

My blogs were about..

At first I was not know hos that is it works I was posting enything, but that was wrong, because here you have to specialized at two or three topics to post about in daili or five time a week if you're working.

** About FUN**

I like fun. Specially when something logical comes in place. And when it comes down to appreciation of nature, reality and the universe, it gets maddly muddy because of so many things that get open doors to come in... Finding those strangely things about life make my days cool. It's nice to find joy in simple things that surround you, and they appeal to come to life, it's just amazing.

Steemit2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87