You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopes and Intentions

in #intentions7 years ago

Hi! I'm definitely keen to learn more about beginning homesteading and gardening etc.
I'm new-ish to Steemit and I still get very excited knowing that I'm part of an amazing community. I have had accounts with other social media sites but have never participated. It just wasn't really for me. Loving it here though and looking forward to seeing more from you.

Sort:  

That's great! I hope that even though I am a new homesteader, that you can learn a bit from me! I took a pop over to your blog and your content looks interesting to me! So I definitely started following you!

It is a really cool community, huh? I definitely can't say I have any regrets on joining! Thank you much for taking the time to come over and comment here. I really do appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47