Tone Vays, can you sue me for saying I think you're a shill?

in #intelligence7 years ago (edited)

I try to stay away from making suggestions like this as I usually don't see them providing much benefit. But seriously, people gotta stop taking this guy seriously when it comes to blockchains.

You wanna know why he is a shill? Pay close attention to the everything he says will fail.

He will always be against anything that deals with privacy, and fast uncensored mass communication like STEEM.

This dude will preach against anything that provides any real privacy all while pushing for the story that Bitcoin is a privacy tool and the reason he doesn't use it a lot is because he doesn't have anything to hide.

No? Please someone look into this guy and follow his money, I'd bet everything I have he's getting paid by government. I don't think he would mind since he has nothing to hide and that's why he barely uses crypto...

Remember his face and if you must listen to him only do so to find out what he's against this time so that you can invest into it.

Sort:  

lol wasnt he vp at jp morgan

i thought i saw that somewhere

Wouldn't be surprised at all if this was true

In a way you are right.
And still the arguments he has about (notice I say not; against)bitcoin seem valid to me. This is in no way keeping me away from crypto though.
The other side of the story is that other's are over the top enthousiastic over crypto's and let there whole live depend on it which doesn't seem like a good idea either.
Thanks for the warning though. steem on

P.S. I just jet noticed something you say privacy on steem? How's that so with a wallet where everybody and government can look in?
Just asking

Edit; another question Why did you block your payout?

Not equating Steem to privacy, just missed a coma.

I blocked the payout for this post because I don't want anyone to think I'm saying this because I want money, I don't want to open the doors for some to think I'm after profit for speaking my mind about this guy. By rejecting payment I'm trying to demonstrate that I just want the to be message known.

Ok and I didn't read the sentence after that.

quote;"This dude will preach against anything that provides any real privacy all while pushing for the story that Bitcoin is a privacy tool and the reason he doesn't use it a lot is because he doesn't have anything to hide."

Also the; "not anything to hide" Is a dead giveway of what is the whole point in your post.

P.S. the blocked payout thing I understand now.
Thank you for the reply :)

Sure thing! And remember, if you want to know what to invest in just ask Tone Vays about his blacklist :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79