STRIVE TO BE ESTABLISHED NOT RICH

in #inspirational7 years ago (edited)

A lot of people pray and work hard daily to be rich, but I always ask myself one question….will I want to be rich or established?...Establishment is not a day’s job, no man has ever been established in a day, it takes dedication and time. Many hustlers today strive to be rich, they want to have some billions in their account and be satisfied with it, but I’ve learnt that a rich man can get poor some day, but an established man will never run broke, how do I mean?...someone could be rich with about ten million in his or her account, if not properly invested and managed that person could get broke over night.
image

An established man would never get broke why, because there’s a permanent source of income, or should I say permanent sources of income. There are a lot of people who work and save in other to buy a car and after they buy that car they get broke, why? Because that person was rich with a certain amount in his account which he already had plans for, and after he carries out the plan he goes back to what he used to be with only one achievement, the car…an established man would never make a million and plan on how to lavish the money, No, but rather his plan is to how to make the money grow, but a rich man who has no knowledge on how to regenerate more income with what he has would rather look for how to lavish the money he has, either he uses it to buy a car or he uses the money to go build house, in which after building he still ends up broke which to me I see it as foolishness.
The wealth of a rich man does not last forever except he’s established, I used to know a guy in my former street, he was very wealthy, he had two exotic cars, a Toyota venza and a Mercedes Benz G-wagon, I always envied him, I never knew his source of income, but all I knew was that this young man was rich, he doesn’t go to work, but he spends lavishly so I tagged him to be an internet fraudster, but he never agreed that he was a fraudster, until one day rumors began to spread that the guy was now broke, he sold his suv and also his house, I still didn’t know what was really going on until I asked a friend of his who then told me that it was his inheritance he was lavishing, his dad was late, I was so surprised, there are a lot of rich men who got their wealth through dubious ways, only time will tell because some day the truth would be told, an established man would have enough inheritance for his children yet unborn and his name would always live on, take for example Mark zuckerberg, the founder of facebook, he is a typical example of an established man, his far next generation to come would never seize to be proud of him and Mark zuckerberg’s name will live on even after his passing on. He has created a great establishment not only for himself but for his far future unborn kids.
image

We all must learn to have a starting point, every man is not the same and cannot earn large at the same time, some takes time, start from somewhere work hard and pray and be determined, because determination is the key, if one is not determined to do something he definitely wont put his mind to it.
Invest, take chances, never over look any opportunity, work and pray!!
STRIVE TO BE ESTABLISHED NOT RICH ……….God bless every real hustler out there, God bless the works of your hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87