You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My former life as a drug addict...

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

Wow - that is an awesome post.

A $3 payout for that is way too low, but clearly you have what it takes to hang in there.

Every once in a while I read something on Steemit that really stands out - and that really stood out!

Sort:  

Thanks I have always wanted somewhere to blog about my life experiences, things I think of and just be honest about things without offending, hurting or opening up about my family without there being judgment on my family. I'm basically annonomous on here because no body I actually know is on here yet. Which gives me a sense of security even if it's false.

Yeah its a bit false, you are not that anonymous really, but what the hell, keep on blogging!

I think fakebook is gradually becoming less popular (in terms of time spent on it, not in membership), while Steemit is growing quite fast, so it won't be long before thousands of Kiwis start joining.

One of the first posts I did on Steemit nearly a year ago was about fakebook -
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sift666/is-steemit-the-future-of-the-internet-or-just-the-new-facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46