VLOG: A story that might inspire you (i wasn't arrested i was rescued, a true story of spiritual awakening #1)

in #inspiration7 years ago

When i first came to SteemIT one of the first articles i wrote was about me going to prison and how that part of my life is what led me to some serious soul searching and soul work being done.

I wanted to create a vlog that details my experiences in jail and in prison a little more, so much crazy shit happened to me that let me know the universe or god is real..and is always working in everyone's life. Nothing in life is a coincidence man, nothing in life just happens for no reason at all....but it's up that person to see the meaning in his or her life. It's hard sometimes because we are full of our own ego, but once we put that aside for even just a second, thing's can become a lot more clear. I hope you guys enjoy this vlog...there's so much more to this story so i will break it into some parts.




JOIN THE WHALESHARES DISCORD CHANNEL

If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

follow.gif

steemitsig.png

Sort:  

thanks bro... man that experience has led me to so many places.. theres so much more to the story fam.

Imma be sharing it with yall, its so motivating even when i think back on it ...word

Power to you man good luck on your journey life is difficult but it is always worth living!!!

thanks brotha!

Start your week with a Steemit positive message Rondonson!

"Spectacular achievement is always preceded by unspectacular preparation" - Robert H. Schuller

IMG_4494.JPG

Flatrider

HIGH PAW!!

IMG_1445.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25