You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTEMPTING TO ANSWER THE QUESTION - AND GIVING AWAY SOME STEEM WHILE DOING IT

in #inspiration7 years ago

When you have the time, make sure to interact with those here who share your interests and use the same tags. Build up the subcomunity that you do fit into.

Also, compare yourself to yourself and not to others. You may never have the success that some others have, but you can have more than you do right now.

Invest what you can when you can, and do do unselfishly, without looking for an ROI.

Sort:  

Good thing I'm not steemin for profit. But I am sad and suprised that there's not much Interest in space here. Or at least I feel that way. But I'll never stop. Thank you for responding to my post. I appreciate that😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87