Scroll Marked 4 from Napoleon Hill's book, "The Greatest Salesman In The World."

in #inspiration7 years ago

There are 10 Scrolls in Napoleon Hill's book, "The Greatest Salesman In The World." I will be sharing them with you but to take things at pace, I will share at least one at a time.

Here is the Scroll marked 4

I am natures greatest miracle. I am unique and no one is like me.

  1. Life's rewards will not satisfy me. A flame burns inside me to become better than I am and I will show the world my uniqueness. I will capitalize on my differences because its an asset to be prompted to the fullest.

  2. I will no longer try to imitate others. I will show and sell my differences and hide my similarities.

  3. I am rare and there's value in rarity making me valuable. I have all the skills needed but if I don't get them to good use, they will stagnate, rot and die. My potential is unlimited and unmatched.
    I will not be satisfied with yesterdays achievements, or indulge in self praise.
    The miracle that produced me should not end at birth, it will extend and show in my deeds of today.

  4. I am not on earth by chance but for a purpose. I am to grow and not shrink. I will increase my knowledge of what I do to grow more and more, practice and polish my acts. Improve my manners, glances and attitude.

  5. I will concentrate my energy to the challenge of the moment. Problems of home to be left at home and of work at work. Don't mix the two because you will fail at both.

  6. I will improve my perception. I realize all my problems, discouragements, and heartaches are great opportunities in disguise. They will not deceive me.

  7. Nothing has the same beginning as I. I was born of love and brought forth for a purpose. I will now shape and guide my life.

  8. Nature knows no defeat and always emerges victorious, so as natures greatest miracle, I will know no defeat.

95579058_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88