Inspiration From Pastor Nick; The Man Without Hands And Feet

When I first heard of Pastor Nick, being a man without hands and feet but yet he was a Pastor and also a writer. My mind couldn't comprehend a possibility from the impossible situation but yet it was as real as the air I breathed.

A Little History

Nicholas James Vujicic who is nicknamed and popular know as Pastor Nick was born on the 4th of December 1982 in Melbourne, Australia.
He was born with an illness called tetra-amelia syndrome in which a person is born without fully developed legs and hands.


Image source

But that didn't limit him since he had a little limbs which he uses to operate his gadgets, flip through pages of books, to also write and hold things generally.

He is happily married with four children and He is currently a motivational speaker, Pastor and a writer.

Below are some of the books he has authored.

  • Life Without Limits: Inspiration of a Ridiculously Good Life (2010)

  • Your Life Without Limits (2012)

  • Limitless: Devotions for a Ridiculously Good Life (2013)

  • Unstoppable: The Incredible Power of Faith in Action (2013)

  • The Power of Unstoppable Faith (2014)

  • Stand Strong (2015)

Hmmmmmmm

That was a man without hands and feet but doing so much exploits. His life has being a challenge to me not to see impossibility in everything I do because even in the mist of impossibility one can still find some possibility in there. His life has also being a challenge to me since he is a writer without fully developed hands but has written books that I should buckle up and do more.

Also he has inspired me not to limit myself by the environment or situations I find myself because with the right attitude we can find ability in our disabilities

Your Attitude Is Your Altitude In Life

Sort:  

Anytime I see stuff from him, I am encouraged that no matter what I'm facing I can get through it. Nick is super motivational and I enjoy listing to his talks from time to time.

Thats true. He is really blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84