You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even When The Project Isn't Perfect, Finish it - Esteem Exclusive

in #inspiration6 years ago

A fully furnished bungalow is better than an abandoned and uncompleted skyscraper

Absolutely well said. The quote above reminds me of my practice as a quantity surveyor. Many do not plan well before they start building. Even the bible admonishes one who wishes to build to first sit down and count the cost just so he knows if it is within his budget.

P.S. I don't know if you do rentals with your go-pro camera. There is a friend in need of that service.

Sort:  

You're right, @dorth. I use them for both personal and corporate purposes. I haven't considered rentals. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83