You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNITE: Inspiration For Humanity

in #inspiration7 years ago

On the point! But I feel less and less optimistic that something will change in our lifetime. We spend less time with little ones, we talk to them less in order to change back wheel of history. Children which spend more time in solitude tend to return to primal instincts of self preservation - selfishness. So if we want to change ongoing trend we need to stop using term me and try to substitute it with term us in our day to day lives

Sort:  

Very well said. I was thinking the exact same thing but wasn't sure if I wanted to post it as my reply, then scrolled down and saw you'd already said it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48