Power As Spiritual Energy

in #inspiration6 years ago


How can we increase the spiritual power that exists within us. Maybe a lot of spiritual activity we have done so far. You walk and live in diverse knowledge. This life allows us to choose different ways of living this life. Spiritual power will be a force for this life full of energy.

You do not have to believe what I say. I realized that I began to understand this life full of twists and turns. We must believe in this, that this life needs energy. I started trying to be me and went away from my unhelpful post in the past day. It feels dark and impossible to restore everything. I believe if I become me I will find energy and identity of myself. I endure this arid life with love and hope some people will pay attention.


Humans are the most perfect creatures in comparison with other maklhuk. We should be grateful for having been given the most perfect arrangement of anatomu than other maklhuk. I also feel that, that I have all the perfect parts of my body. The brain is the center of the generator and the point Hatsa located in the middle between the navel and the genitals. We should be able to manage this and optimize the right brain work we have. The best choice we have to do is improve memory and concentration. Spiritual energizing if we do with high concentration level.

I started all this by not seeing what was going on around me. In optimizing the right brain work we can do it with meditation methods and in combined with breathing techniques. What we are listening to all is acustic which is an advanced technology to produce vibrations in high frequency. We will feel the stimulation in the right brain. Our Hatsa will be active and ready to provide terrible energy for our spiritual level.

We have to do all that with meditation. For a while our brainwaves will become Alpha. Meditation will make us feel the perfect relaxation, calmness, energy, mind and clear spiritual soul. The brain and the breath must be specially regulated to allow for smooth flow of blood, muscle, and nerves. It will make our health level improve and energize immunity from disease. Thus, it will produce energy or power in.

When we are in a high level of awareness in the process of meditation then we will go to the realm of silence, relax, relax, silence, no lust, no ambition, calmness, peace and everything like pleasure. We begin to fly and be brought into peace that fosters the spiritual soul and belief in energy in a peaceful soul.


What we do is simple. Close your eyes slowly and loosen up all the limbs and no tension, feeling that the longer we feel comfort. The more peaceful, and free from the burden of life. Perform regular breathing, and absorb every out and entry of energy in our bodies. Listen to all the sounds, and feel whatever feels. When we can understand the meaning of this activity, we will find luck. There is no argument for this. We just have to try and be a self filled with spiritual energy. Good meditation will produce good strength as well.

U5draPW64FvdQ3QQv5bhfvCgK5ZskGp_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I do not really understand what you mean. But, I appreciate for your excellent writing. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46