A blue dragonfly is resting. New photos.

in #insects7 years ago

photofacefun_com_1508265138.jpg


Dear friends!
I had long been hunting for a blue dragonfly. But she was very frisky and constantly flew away.
But today I noticed this dragonfly on the spot where I saw it before.
She was sitting on a branch of a cherry tree. And I made a long-awaited photo. I think you'll like them.


photofacefun_com_1508264879.jpg


photofacefun_com_1508265011.jpg


Сamera: Nikon D3400 | 55mm
Photos by @grildrig.

Sort:  

Nice captures!

wow i like it

Awesome photo and the clarity is superb, great work

These are beautiful shots, so clear and the colors are amazing. Thanks for sharing.

Great pictures. Thumbs up..👍

Stunning close ups of one of my favourite subjects....dragonflies. Great photography.

You beat me to my adjective. I was going to say it was stunning too! Very beautiful @grildrig.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by grildrig from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34