Insect photography #1 "Guesong coklat"

in #insect6 years ago (edited)

After trying to search the internet it turns out that my insect photo is included into the type of brown planthopper, the insects that become a problem for rice farmers in particular. Because this planthopper is an insect that can damage the rice crop and may become a crop failure because of this insect attack.

Sorry if I am wrong about the explanation of insects above, because I lack knowledge of insects and only rely on information from the internet alone.

I took this picture in the western part of the baktiya, north aceh. And just by using camera OPPO A37 and not adding a macro lens because I do not have it hehe

THANK YOU


UPVOTE COMMENT N FOLLOWME AT @mahathiruddin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25