Welcome To The ‘Love the Clouds’ contest! #5

in #inlovetheclouds6 years ago (edited)

20975375-366D-4BB7-A5F0-F255B162EE02.jpegThe Beautiful Blue Sea Whispered.
The sound like a music.
My pain Is gone.
The blue sky makes me feel safe under his shade.
They are So beautiful.
Among them I am So small.
They bring back My smile.
They are never hurt me.
With them I never feel lonely.
06137896-A102-4976-B55D-701E5EC3264A.jpeg
This Is My pictures of blue sky taken by oppo F4.
To entry #Lovetheclouds contest! #5 by #tobetada
https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-5

Thank you for coming and visit my page!

With love
-M.Azalea-

Sort:  

Very beautiful beach . And amazing capture . Thanks @marlenny to share with us a beautiful post .
Stay blessed Steem on👈

Thank you So much..🙏🏻

Indah pemdangannya mbak, tempat saya nggak ada lautnya hehe

Haha sekali2 travelling main kelaut pasti fun apalagi bareng keluarga.

Ada laut dekat ya cuma pantai kartini rembang mbak, hehe

Emangnya daerah kamu dimana

Blora mbk, kota kecil kok hehe

By their very scarcity, the clouds in your pictures stand out.

PAntai yang menakjubkan,ingin rasa nya aku kesana sekarang juga @marlenny (43)

Di Aceh pantainya jg indah @teukuamirullah waktu kecil dulu sering kesana.

Hey Azalea ! wonderful stuff, i did not know that your a poetess. I highly appreciate your this amazing talent.

Keep up the quality work Gorgeous :)

Stay Blessed !

Thank you Very much@salmanbukhari54 But Your writing Is more powerful :)

Ya Indonesia terkenal banyak pantainya yg indah.thanks @nyakrahmat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15