"Dream for enjoying Snow" drawing for Inktober 2019 day 30 "CATCH"

in #inktober4 years ago

Here is My Entry for the #Inktober 2019, and the prompt for 30th day is "Catch".
Below I Illustrate a Kid that are Catching SNOW in his Dream
Monochrome Piece
catchmono.jpg

Color Piece
catchcolor.jpg
I work On Adobe Illustrator CS6, and create shapes and then use Monochrome color plates and after that normal colors to Finished my Work for the day.
I myself have a dream to enjoy Snow as I am live in the city where it can't happen :D. However I just visit a place once but didn't enjoy lot because of time.
Anyway check the steps of my working in GIF IMAGE below
catchgif.gif
Hope You like my Working and enjoy it too.
Thanks for visiting my Post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shrazi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74