Fauxtober2018 (18/31) Bottle & a Secret Comic

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)


image.png

Oooookaaaay.
I'm waaay behind with my inktober challenge.
The posts.
The...
whatever.

Yup, this is post is an Inktober, done my way (I broke some of them rules here).

Well, basically, that I'm doing them digitally. (soooo much easier).


Process - Part 1 : 15 Minutes Before Lunch

Not much to say.
I just did some drafts
... before family ciao'd for lunch without me.

image.png

Process Part 2 : Harhar, Flat Face!

Well, something bothered me.
I got back home and gave this sissy face a little botox.

image.png

Twisted Arm

It seems I created Adam with a deformed arm.
Decided to judo his arm back into place.

image.png

Aaaaaaand.

image.png

image.png

So then...
I overlapped the guy and the bottle...

image.png

Hmm, you seem to have very narrow shoulders.
That's good.
Coz you're going into a warp hole!

image.png

And

TADA!

image.png

Ohh, wait. Something's a bit odd.

image.png

It's too weird having 2 of them.

One's enough lol

image.png

Comic Process

And that's officially all for me, yo!

Hope you enjoyed! :)

These are my video process (without the one for the comic -- that was an impromptu 40 minute comic creation, lol)

Sort:  

Wow this is interesting... so is the boy trapped inside the bottle? !!!

I like your step by step very much, Russell !!!

Yes yes yes, he's trapped in the bottle! :P

Aw, thanks! Glad you liked the step by step process explanation! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15