Inktober Day 6 - Drooling

in #inktober6 years ago

e08b87e9-e8e0-49e0-8e7b-dc657406eaf0.jpeg


Not my favorite drawing this month, but at least it's done! Looks like someone saw the chicken and wanted dinner lol


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa runrunrun poor witchy girl XD

that mountain cat thingy looks super hungry XD

hahaha it's actually an accurate depiction of me when I see fried chicken mmm lol

The eyes without pupils look always makes for an interesting style.

Enjoying your ink so far, keep em coming!

thanks! It's a very simple style, which I like since it's easy to draw hahaha. Glad you like it! Will do my best to keep it up!

I really struggled with this prompt as well! I think you did an awesome job. Creative take on it!

Thanks! Yeah this was a difficult one. I'll hop over and check yours out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06